Strain Review: Kush Mountains by Cannabiotix

@cannabiotix REVIEWS ONLY NEVER SELLING ANYTHING! Kush mountains by cbx.

Lineage/Genetics: Unknown

Original Breeder: Unknown

Grower: Cannabiotix

Terpene Profile: Unknown

Kush Mountains Strain Review

One of my all time favorites.

No wonder it’s a cannabis cup king.

I have 15ish winners in my ‘cannabis cup collection’ and this is the one I finish over and over before the others.

This my bed time and evening snack.

Great taste great high, especially great medicinal values! 9.7/10.

This one made me fall in love with cbx.

Their other strains kept me in love!

#cbxlife #cbx #420 #socal420 #420review #calibudreviews #kushmountains #kushmountain #kush #cannabiscup #5star

Kush Mountains Batch 2

Official kush mountains @cannabiotix review.
29.93% THC , 0.19% CBD, 31.13% CANNA, 2.11% total terpenes.
Cult: 8/26/21 Packaged: 9/22/21
Genetics: (white walker OG x blue flame og pheno #4)

First impression- arguably cbx’s best strain release, kush mountains was 2018 cannabis cup World Cups winner. And 2018 top ten strains of the year. It’s indica 80% sativa 20%.

WEIGHT CHECK- 14.1grams supposed to be 14grams (3.5 x 4) 10/10

AROMA- wow I love the scent of this stanky kush, it def has a strong OG presence but it’s different from that classic OG that normally kinda smells like pickles and runs more sweet/skunky tasty kush in its own special way. 9.8/10

APPEAL – lovey nuggets of green with purple and blue Hues everywhere. Long orange pistils. Amazing color spectrum and the weed looks blue. You can clearly see large trichromes giving a silver tint to the blue and green backgrounds. STICKY ICKY 9.8/10

SMOKE & TASTE- amazing tasting candy kush with sweet skunky fruity diesel kush tones with a few different OG flavors combining to make one special tasting kush. This is legendary smoke and taste. (9.6/10)

EFFECT & MEDICINE – leaves you couch locked and sleepy if you smoke at night. Smoking during the day can lead to a good Netflix binge or a afternoon nap. Pain relief and stress relief real strong loud high (9.7/10)

Puff or pass: puff. All cbx is a puff but kush mountains is arguably the best one. Def in top 3. Love it.

Compare to :@connected.California @blemvibe @calilotus @topshelfcultivation_ @jungleboys (10/10)

Overall rating: 9.8/10 this batch was prime.

Nothing is for sale! PHOTOGRAPHY AND REVIEWS ONLY!! #420 #710 #cannabis #cannabisreview #cannabiscup #cannabiscommunity #ᴡᴇᴇᴅᴘᴏʀɴ #sandiegoweed #sandiego420 #californiaweed #calibudreviews #californiacannabis #kush #indica #sativa #growyourown #weed420 #hash #socal420 #weed #ᴡᴇᴇᴅᴀʀᴛ #cbxlife #710labs #weedstagram #medicalmarijuanna #allweknowisheat #allweknowisheat🤷🏻‍♂️ #kushmountains #cannabiotix

Advertisements
homegrowncannabsico ad

cali_bud_reviews

Check out more reviews by @cali_bud_reviews on Instagram (www.instagram.com/cali_bud_reviews) and YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDx2wiI-UdUUahelnk9SPXQ)!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Highest CriticSign Up Now

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter below and never miss the latest reviews or offers.